Registered with the Registrar of Newspapers for India under R.N.I 53640/91

Vol. XXIX No. 17, December 16-31, 2019

Thank you, Donors

– The Editor

We today, publish donations received with thanks for the period upto November 30th.

Rs. 100: Premilla Rajan, Ejji K. Umamahesh, Narayanan

Rs. 150: K.V. Rajasekar

Rs. 200: Michael D.S. Dowie

Rs. 400: N. Vittal, A. Venugopal, Patrick Yesudian, Rochelle S. Shah, K.K. Raman

Rs. 500: Bandhu Chandhok

Rs. 900: Prema Sathyamurthy, Dharma Chatterji, G. Kannian, K.M. Cherian Educational Society

Rs. 1000: Jaya Krishnaswamy, N.S. Parthasarathy, Thomas Tharu

Rs. 4900: R. Sathyabhama

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay Updated