Registered with the Registrar of Newspapers for India under R.N.I 53640/91

Vol. XXXIV No. 6, July 1-15, 2024

Thank you, Donors

We today, publish donations ­received with thanks for the ­period April to May 2024.
– The Editor

Rs. 50: Athirupa Manichandar

Rs. 100: K. Rajendran

Rs. 151: R. Ravindranath

Rs. 400: A. Gauri Sankar, Ashok Krishnamurthi, Chandran Gopalakrishnan, T.N.C. Venkatarangan, N. Rajasekaran, R. Krishnamurthy, T. Appasami, Ratna Prabhu

Rs. 500: S. Mahalingam, H. Sundar Rao

Rs. 900: T.V. Sivakumaran, A.G. Ganesan, V. Srinivasan

Rs. 1,000: Shobha Manickam, Shankar Pejav

Rs. 1,900: P.A.K. Murthy

Rs. 2,900: George K. John

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay Updated