Registered with the Registrar of Newspapers for India under R.N.I 53640/91

Vol. XXVIII No. 19, January 16-31, 2019

Thank you, Donors

We today, publish donations received with thanks as on date. - The Editor

Rs. 50: M.R. Ananthanarayanan

Rs. 100: R.P. Jesudasan, J.D. Jambunathan, R. Vaidyanathan, M. Balakrishnan, Dr. K.R. Chidambara Kumarasamy, Lakshmi Narayanan

Rs. 200: K.A. Narayanan, R.B. Vatsal, V. Thiruvengadam

Rs. 400: Chubby Raj M.K., Geeta Doctor, C.D.A. Dharanan, L.J. Krishnamoorthi, R. Periaswamy

Rs. 900: K.S. Sethumadhavan, Ashokan Krishnamurti

Rs. 1000: Jaya Krishnaswamy

Rs. 1250: N.S. Parthasarathy

Rs. 1900: L. Joshua Thangaraj, Dadha Pharma Ltd.

Rs. 2500: V. Narayanan

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay Updated